Home People

People

Teaching Staff


Name : Mr. Gaurang S Patkar
Designation : Assistant Professor – Head Of Department
Area of Interest : Agriculture Image Processing, Computer Hardware Design
E-mail : gaurang.patkar@dbcegoa.ac.in,  hod_comp@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Christina

Name : Ms. Maria Christina Barretto
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Computer Graphics, Microprocessor
E-mail : christina.barretto@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Mr. Merwyn D'Souza
Name : Mr. Merwyn D’Souza
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Operating Systems, Data Mining.
E-mail : merwyn.dsouza@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mrs. Amrita Naik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Data Mining
E-mail : amrita.naik@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Manisha
Name : Mrs. Manisha Fal Dessai
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Cryptography, Data Mining.
E-mail : manisha.faldessai@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Amey-Kerkar
Name : Mr. Amey Kerkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Artificial Intelligence, Autometa & Theory of Computation, Data Mining, Object Oriented Programming
E-mail : amey.kerkar@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Norman-Dias
Name : Mr. Norman Dias
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Human Computer Interaction
E-mail : norman.dias@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Mithil-parab
Name : Mr.Mithil Parab
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : MANET’s,Network Security
E-mail : mithil.parab@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mr. Amey K. Shet Tilve
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Machine Learning
E-mail : amey.tilve@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Vivek Jog
Name : Mr. Vivek V. Jog
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Information Security, Computer Networks, Operating Systems
E-mail : vivek.jog@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Sweta
Name : Ms. Sweta Morajkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Automata Theory, Compiler Design
E-mail : sweta.morajkar@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Ankit-Tiwari
Name : Mr. Ankit Kumar Tiwari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Computer Organization, Language Translator
E-mail : ankit.tiwari@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Ms. Siya Naik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Image Processing, Natural Language Processing
E-mail : siya.naik@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Ms. Nisha Godinho
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Natural Language Programming, Information Retrieval
E-mail : nisha.godinho@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Janhavi-Photo
Name : Ms. Janhavi Naik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Java Programming
E-mail : janhavi.naik@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

 

Technical Support Staff

Romeo-DaCruz
Name : Mr. Romeo DaCruz
Designation : Administrator (IT)
E-mail : romeo@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Amit-Sapkal
Name : Mr. Amit Sapkal
Designation : Technical Assistant
E-mail : amit.sapkal@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mrs. Sandra Mazarello
Designation : Laboratory Assistant
E-mail : sandra.mazarello@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Antonio-Noronha-Neves
Name : Mr. Antonio Neves
Designation : Laboratory Attendant
E-mail : neves.noronha@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Website Designed & Managing by Computer Engineering Department,
Don Bosco College of Engineering and Supported by credit

Contact Us | Site Feedback | Privacy Information

© 2019 www.dbcegoa.ac.in All rights are reserved